Service with Heart and SOL!

During the flag raising ceremony, the 2020 Performance Award is conferred to the Local Government Unit of Sto. Niño by the Provincial Anti-Drug Abuse Council for its unwavering support and relentless efforts in complementing the anti-illegal drugs campaign of the national and provincial government.
In the photos are (left to right): Planning and Development Coordinator Brian F. De Eyoy, Vice Mayor Wilfredo Belotindos Dimzon, Mayor Solly F. Villalobos, Councilor Nelson Q. Segura, Councilor Boggie Paul Philipp Matinong, PNP COP Sherwin D. Panaguiton, Accountant Ivy D. Pilar, Civil Registrar Lucia Q. Hiponia, Assessor Mary Grace E. Amable and Engineer Alex P. Hallarsis.
View Original Post: >