Municipal Mayor’s Office

Human Resource Management Unit

Tourism Unit

Market Operations Unit

Radio and Communication Equipment Operator Unit

Municipal Supply Unit 

Municipal Environment and Natural Resources Office

Sto. Niño Tech4Ed Center

Civil Security Unit

Traffic Management Unit

Bids and Awards Committee

Municipal Assessor’s Office

Municipal Accounting Office

Office of the Municipal Civil Registrar 

Municipal Budget Office

Municipal Engineering Office

Municipal Planning and Development Office

Municipal Treasurer’s Office

Municipal Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Office

Office of the Municipal Agriculturist

Municipal Health Office

Municipal Social Welfare and Development Office

Sanggunian Bayan Office

Department of Interior and Local Government Office

Commission on Election Office

Sto. Niño Municipal Police Station

Sto. Niño Fire Station